Contact Us

Contact the EEG & Clinical Neuroscience Society

By Mail or Phone:

Electroencephalography and Clinical Neuroscience Society
c/o Newton Agrawal, M.D. Treasurer
Department of Psychiatry, East Tennessee State University
Box 70567
807 University Pkwy, Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423.439.8010 - Fax: 423.439.2210 - Email:

ECNS Charge Card Authorization Form (PDF)

All membership issues/inquiries should be directed to Dr. Derek Fisher

Clinical EEG Journal

If you have comments or questions regarding the Journal, please use this contact form.

If you need additional information or have comments/concerns regarding ECNS, membership, etc., please fill out the form below: