Board of Directors

The Board of the ECNS

Executive Council
Oliver Pogarell: President (1st term 2018-2020, 1st year 2018-2019) -oliver.pogarell@med.uni-muenchen.de
Derek Fisher: President Elect and Secretary (1st term 2018-2020, 1st year 2018-2019)- derek.fisher@msvu.ca
Newton Agrawal: Treasurer (3rd term 2018-2020, 1st year 2018-2019) agrawaln@mail.etsu.edu
 Dean Salisbury: Assistant Treasurer (1st term 2018-2020, 1st year 2018-2019) salisburyd@upmc.edu
 Armida Mucci: Immediate Past Presidentarmida.mucci@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Norman Moore, MD - mooren@mail.etsu.edu 
E. Roy John, Ph.D. 
Frank Duffy, MD - fhd@sover.net 
Nash Boutros, MD - nboutros@med.wayne.edu 
David S. Cantor, Ph.D. - cantord@msn.com 
Ivan Bodis-Wollner, MD - ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu 
Silvana Galderisi, M.D. - silvana.galderisi@gmail.com
Dean Salisbury, Ph.D. – salisburyd@upmc.edu

Councilors at Large:

Nevzat Tarhan: 1st term 2018-2021 (1st year 2018-2019)

Salvatore Campanella: 1st term 2018-2021 (1st year 2018-2019)

Baris Metin: 1st term 2018-2021 (1st year 2018-2019)

Annarita Vignapiano, Naples: 1st term 2017-2020 (2nd year 2018-2019)

Brian Coffman, Pittsburgh: 1st term 2017-2020 (2nd year 2018-2019)

Lukasz Konopka: 1st term 2016-2019 (3rd year 2018-2019)

Tomiki Sumiyoshi: 2nd term 2018-2021 (1st year 2018-2019)

Bernd Saletu: 2nd term 2018-2021 (1st year 2018-2019)

Gerda Saletu-Zyhlarz: 2nd term 2017-2020 (2nd year 2018-2019)

Ivan Bodis-Wollner: 2nd term 2016-2019 (3rd year 2018-2019)

Giorgio Di Lorenzo: 2nd term 2016-2019 (3rd year 2018-2019)

Elizabeth Zimmerman: 2nd term 2016-2019 (3rd year 2018-2019)

Committee Chairs:
Membership: Derek Fisher - derek.fisher@msvu.ca
Conference Planning: 
Silvana Galderisi - silvana.galderisi@gmail.com; Ivan Bodis-Wollner - ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu
Pharmaco EEG: Bernd Saletu - Bernd.saletu@meduniwien.ac.at and Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com 
 Publication & Website: Elizabeth M. Zimmerman - emzimmerman@gmail.com 
Examination Work Group Chair: Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com 
Award Committee: Kemal Arikan mkarikan46@gmail.com

 

Meeting Minutes

(Access restricted to Council members)

Minutes ECNS General Assembly 2018 (PDF)

Minutes for the September, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting via Skype (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2014 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 General Assembly Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2012 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2011 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2010 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2009 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2008 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2007 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2006 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)