Board of Directors

The Board of the ECNS

 

Executive Council

Oliver Pogarell: President

Derek Fisher: President Elect and Secretary

Newton Agrawal: Treasurer

Brian Coffman: Assistant Treasurer

Armida Mucci: Immediate Past President

 

Past Presidents

Norman Moore, MD - mooren@mail.etsu.edu 

E. Roy John, Ph.D. 

Frank Duffy, MD - fhd@sover.net

Nash Boutros, MD - nboutros@med.wayne.edu 

David S. Cantor, Ph.D. - cantord@msn.com 

Ivan Bodis-Wollner, MD - ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu 

Silvana Galderisi, M.D. - silvana.galderisi@gmail.com

Dean Salisbury, Ph.D. – salisburyd@upmc.edu

 

Councilors at large

Kemal Arikan

Salvatore Campanella

Agnieszka Chrobok

Giorgio Di Lorenzo

Giulia Giordano

Thomas Koenig

Lukasz Konopka

Baris Metin

Tomiki Sumiyoshi

Bernd Saletu

Dean Salisbury

Nevzat Tarhan

 

Committee Chairs

Membership: Derek Fisher - derek.fisher@msvu.ca

Conference Planning: Thomas Koenig - thomas.koenig@upd.unibe.ch; Ivan Bodis-Wollner - ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu

Pharmaco EEG: Bernd Saletu - Bernd.saletu@meduniwien.ac.at; Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com

Publication & Website: Baris Metin – baris.metin@uskudar.edu.tr

Examination Work Group Chair: Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com

Award Committee: Kemal Arikan - mkarikan46@gmail.com

Meeting Minutes

(Access restricted to Council members)

Minutes ECNS General Assembly 2018 (PDF)

Minutes for the September, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting via Skype (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2014 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 General Assembly Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2012 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2011 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2010 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2009 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2008 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2007 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2006 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)